Forum Statistics

Forum opened:  15 June 2017
Open for:  5 years, 1 week, 6 days, 2 hours, 1 minute, 35 seconds ago
Total posts:  7459
Topics:  670
Forum replies:  6789
Forum thread views:  3135223
Average posts per day:  4
Database size (forum tables only):  1.29MB
Average row length in forum table:  180B
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 ID Sign In *IMPORTANT* 6237 BC Jay Thu Jun 15 2017, 10:50am
2 Cadet Reservist Roster Cleanup 22 CC Klein Thu Dec 14 2017, 03:26am
3 Flip the Switch 9 Wr4ith Thu Jul 13 2017, 03:11am
4 Training time conflict 7 CR Eagleninja Fri Aug 25 2017, 06:48pm
5 New enlistment 5 Comrade M4R5H Sun Dec 13 2020, 05:54am
6 Is TS server down? 5 Jack Wells Fri Aug 04 2017, 03:00pm
7 Clone Wars Episodic Campaign 5 CM Fade Sun Jan 21 2018, 08:21am
8 Aspiring RTO (Radio Guys) Guide 4 King Scrufflez Mon Jul 10 2017, 11:18pm
9 Favorite Vehicle from the Star Wars Universe! 3 CR-C Stonebull Thu Jul 13 2017, 07:20am
10 Server Question 3 Corrosive Fri Jul 14 2017, 01:43am
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 TFAR Not working with the fix 1131053 James Ryan Mon Jul 10 2017, 03:05am
2 Clone Wars Episodic Campaign 600392 CM Fade Sun Jan 21 2018, 08:21am
3 ID Sign In *IMPORTANT* 565659 BC Jay Thu Jun 15 2017, 10:50am
4 Enlisting 14273 AlongTheWatchtower Thu Jun 07 2018, 05:24pm
5 Cadet Reservist Roster Cleanup 8813 CC Klein Thu Dec 14 2017, 03:26am
6 SW 501st mod 5722 Burney.L Fri Jul 21 2017, 01:24am
7 UNABLE_TO_INIT_DXGI Issue 5174 CT Noviix Sun Jul 09 2017, 10:25pm
8 "Copyrights" 5060 CT Tucker Mon Jun 19 2017, 09:52am
9 Star War Games/Mods 4965 CT Tucker Thu Jun 15 2017, 12:39pm
10 small error 4300 [HMSR]Poker Fri Jul 21 2017, 09:08am
Rank Name Posts %  
1 CC Whiskers 42 0.56%
1%
2 CS Peterson 25 0.34%
0%
3 BC Jay 21 0.28%
0%
4 CT Mungus 16 0.21%
0%
5 CX-X Namenai 14 0.19%
0%
6 CX-P Shnuffles 10 0.13%
0%
7 CC Klein 10 0.13%
0%
8 CS Calo 10 0.13%
0%
9 Captain Myth 9 0.12%
0%
10 CT Noviix 9 0.12%
0%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 CC Whiskers 32 4.78%
5%
2 BC Jay 14 2.09%
2%
3 CS Peterson 13 1.94%
2%
4 CT Mungus 8 1.19%
1%
5 CS Calo 6 0.9%
1%
6 CC Angel 6 0.9%
1%
7 CC Machete 5 0.75%
1%
8 CS-M Sorensic 4 0.6%
1%
9 CT Tucker 4 0.6%
1%
10 CR McChicken 3 0.45%
0%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 CS Peterson 12 0.18%
0%
2 CX-X Namenai 11 0.16%
0%
3 CC Whiskers 10 0.15%
0%
4 CX-P Shnuffles 9 0.13%
0%
5 Captain Myth 9 0.13%
0%
6 CT Mungus 8 0.12%
0%
7 CC Klein 8 0.12%
0%
8 CT Noviix 8 0.12%
0%
9 BC Jay 7 0.1%
0%
10 CS Calo 4 0.06%
0%