Welcome


No events for this month.

SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Contact Details
501st Legion of the Grand Republic


Unit Recruitment Hours
1 PM EST - 1 AM EST

Contact Info
contactus@501stlegion-a3.com

3rd Battalion "Hailstorm"
Battalion Commander: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Executive Officer: Bondoer@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Shop Commander: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-Shop Executive Officer: Euler@501stlegion-a3.com
Command Sergeant-Major: TBD
Battalion Medic: Koda@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion RT: Roadboy@501stlegion-a3.com
ARC Commander: Crow@501stlegion-a3.com
Airborne Commander: Lava@501stlegion-a3.com

Avalanche Company
Company Commander: Klein@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Machete@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Sorensic@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Shade@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RT: Bonaparte@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: TBD

Zeta Company
Company Officer: TBD
Company Executive Officer: TBD
Company Operations NCOIC: Verax@501stlegion-a3.com *Acting*
Company Adjutant: Hicks@501stlegion-a3.com *Acting*

Platoon's
Avalanche - 1st Platoon: Whiskers@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 2nd Platoon: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 3rd Platoon: Ewik@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 4th Platoon: Sorensic@501stlegion-a3.com *Acting*

Razor Squadron
Squadron Commander: Scuba@501stlegion-a3.com
Squadron Sub-Commander: Nocturnal@501stlegion-a3.com

C-Shops
C-1 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-2 Section Lead: Bondoer@501stlegion-a3.com
C-3 Section Lead: Klein@501stlegion-a3.com
C-4 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-5 Section Lead: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-6 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-7 Section Lead: Euler@501stlegion-a3.com
C-8 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com