Contact Details
501st Legion of the Grand Republic


Unit Recruitment Hours
1 PM EST - 1 AM EST

Contact Info
contactus@501stlegion-a3.com

3rd Battalion "Hailstorm"
Battalion Commander: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Executive Officer: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Shop Commander: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-Shop Executive Officer: TBD
Battalion Operations NCOIC: Odin@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion Medic: Shade@501stlegion-a3.com
Battalion RT: Power@501stlegion-ae.com

Acklay Company
Company Commander: Lava@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: TBD
Company Operations NCOIC: Jan@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Navo@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RTO: Kryptic@501stlegion-ae.com
Company Adjutant: Mimir@501stlegion-a3.com

Avalanche Company
Company Commander: Crisis@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Andromeda@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Sam@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Corey@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RTO: TBD
Company Adjutant: Archon@501stlegion-a3.com

Cyclone Company
Company Commander: Crisis@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Andromeda@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Operations NCOIC: Sam@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Medic: Moise@501stlegion-a3.com
Company RTO: Dimitri@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Adjutant: Broad@501stlegion-a3.com

Zeta Company
Company Officer: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
Company Executive Officer: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
Company NCOIC: TBD
Company Adjutant: Ripjaw@501stlegion-a3.com

Platoons
Acklay - 1st Platoon: Nobear@501stlegion-a3.com
Acklay - 2nd Platoon: Ricochet@501stlegion-a3.com
Avalanche - 1st Platoon: TBD
Avalanche - 2nd Platoon: TBD
Avalanche - 3rd Platoon: Bjorn@501stlegion-a3.com
Cyclone - 1st Platoon: Drifter@501stlegion-a3.com
Cyclone - 2nd Platoon: Gamble@501stlegion-a3.com
Cyclone - 3rd Platoon: Drammon@501stlegion-a3.com

Razor Squadron
Squadron Commander: Scuba@501stlegion-a3.com
Squadron Sub-Commander: Casskun@501stlegion-a3.com

Mynock Detachment
Detachment Commander: Delta@501stlegion-a3.com
Detachment NCOIC: Zulu@501stlegion-a3.com
Detachment Medic: Reck@501stlegion-a3.com
Detachment RTO: Loki@501stlegion-a3.com

C-Shops
C-1 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-2 Section Lead: CLOSED
C-3 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-4 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
C-5 Section Lead: Cruisie@501stlegion-a3.com
C-6 Section Lead: Odin@501stlegion-a3.com
C-7 Section Lead: Player@501stlegion-a3.com
C-8 Section Lead: Jay@501stlegion-a3.com
No events for this month.

SMTWTFS