Event information (single event)
Thursday 01 March 2018 at 1700 - Initial Training *Every Week*
Posted by:CP Peterson  Category: Initial Training 
When: Thursday 01 March 2018 from 1700 until 2355
Every Tuesday and Thursday is Initial Training. After you completed Initial Training you will gain the rank of Cadet (CR-C).

CR's and Instructors: Please standby in the Briefing Room 15 Minutes before the Training starts!

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 04 March 2018 Support Trooper training
Tuesday 06 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 08 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Friday 09 March 2018 Town hall
Sunday 11 March 2018 CP Class
Tuesday 13 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 15 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Tuesday 20 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 22 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Tuesday 27 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*