Event information (single event)
Thursday 08 March 2018 at 1700 - Initial Training *Every Week*
Posted by:CP Peterson  Category: Initial Training 
When: Thursday 08 March 2018 from 1700 until 2355
Every Tuesday and Thursday is Initial Training. After you completed Initial Training you will gain the rank of Cadet (CR-C).

CR's and Instructors: Please standby in the Briefing Room 15 Minutes before the Training starts!

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 09 March 2018 Town hall
Sunday 11 March 2018 CP Class
Tuesday 13 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 15 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Tuesday 20 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 22 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Tuesday 27 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 29 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Tuesday 03 April 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 05 April 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*