Event information (single event)
Sunday 04 March 2018 at 1800 - Support Trooper training
Posted by:CS Ewik  Category: Training  Contact: jeffoak456 
When: Sunday 04 March 2018 from 1800 until 2000
Location:Machete's channel
Support Trooper training at 1600 EST on sunday

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 06 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 08 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Friday 09 March 2018 Town hall
Sunday 11 March 2018 CP Class
Tuesday 13 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 15 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Tuesday 20 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 22 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Tuesday 27 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*
Thursday 29 March 2018 Initial Training *Every Week*